Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Faculty of Molecular and Chemical Physics

Class 1980 e-mail addresses

Ruben Abagyan                     abagyan@scripps.edu
Alexander Bykanov               bykanov@usa.net      
Alexei Bocharov                    bocharovan@mail.ru
Igor Bogdanov                       bogdanov@ensma.fr
Dmitry Bronnikov                  bronnikovad@hotbox.ru
Aleksandr Chumakov            chumakov@esrf.fr
Andrey Denkevits                  andrey.denkevits@iket.fzk.de
Sergey Dorofeev                    sergey.dorofeev@iket.fzk.de
Vladimir Egorov                      egorov@comcast.net
Anton Filikov                          filikov@yahoo.com    or    afilikov@arqule.com
Georgy Guria                         guria@blood.ru
Ivan Ivanov                            IvanovIW@surgutneftegas.ru
Victor Ivanov                         ivanov@iep.uran.ru
Alexei Kotchourko                 kotchourko@iket.fzk.de
Victor Koxan                          KOXAH@mail.ru
Sergey Kruchkov                   skryuchkov@vertexps.com    or   sergeykryuchkov@yahoo.com
Igor Lednev                            lednev@albany.edu
Vladimir Lozovsky                 valoz@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
Sergey Macheret                   macheret@princeton.edu
Vladimir Maiorov                  vladimir_maiorov@merck.com
Vladimir Makarov                 vmakarov@nptest.com
Leonid Makharinsky             leomak@pacificbridges.com
Arcadiy Malyshkin                 arcadiy@avtograd.ru
Alexey Mazur                         alexey@ibpc.fr
Oleg Michalev                       omikh@photonics.ru
Alexander Nossov                 nossov@imp.uran.ru
Oleg Poluektov                      oleg@anl.gov
Boris Potapkin                       potapkin@hepti.kiae.ru
Valera Smirnov                      IBTec@rambler.ru
Sergei Suslov                         sks@asu.edu
Inna Usvjat                            igraboys@comcast.net

MAIL TO ALL

Greetings for New Year from Boris Potapkin:  bp1 , bp2 , bp3 , bp4 , bp5 , bp6

FIZTEX LINKS

http://www.fizteh.ru/index.esp
http://www.friendsofphystech.org

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/fizteh/

The url of this page is http://hahn.la.asu.edu/~suslov/class80/index.html .
Created by S. K. Suslov ( sks@asu.edu ) on Friday, December 26, 2003.
Last update made on Tue Dec 30, 2003.